NOBCChE Conference

It is our pleasure to invite you to attend NOBCChE’s 51st Annual Meeting, September 30-October 3, 2024 at the Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando, Florida. Each year, the Annual Conference provides opportunities for networking and mentorship between students of all levels and professionals. In addition, the conference creates a venue for scientific dialogue through technical programming, as well as personal and professional development for students and early/mid-career professionals. Some of our signature events include the Winifred Burks-Houck Luncheon, the Percy Julian Luncheon, and the NOBCChE Awards Ceremony!

Call for Technical Session Abstracts

Undergraduate students are invited to submit for a poster presentation.  You may apply for an Advancing Science Conference Grant (ASCG) through the same form.  The deadline is June 24.  Submit here

Submissions are closed for graduate students and post-docs.

 Call for Proposals
 Have an idea for a workshop or seminar at the conference? Submit  a proposal!  The deadline for submissions has passed.

Award Nominations
Nominations are currently being accepted for the NOBCChE Awards, which will be presented at the conference. The deadline for submissions has passed.


Advancing Science Conference Grant Applications

Undergraduate and graduate students and post-docs may apply for an ASCG grant to assist with conference costs through the Call for Abstracts.   To qualify for a grant you will need to present a podium talk (graduate and post-docs) or a poster (undergraduate, graduate and post-docs). The deadline to submit has passed.

 General Information: [email protected]