Home About Us > Leadership > Directors Roster

NOBCChE Board of Directors Roster

NOBCChE is run entirely by volunteers. Our President, Treasurer, Secretary, Board members, Chapter leaders and National Committee leaders are all full time professionals lead and run NOBCChE on a volunteer basis. Use the links below to connect with the NOBCChE board of directors and learn more about the reasons they serve.

Directors: FY 2019-2020

Administrative Officers

  • Dr. Emanuel Waddell, Immediate Past President
  • Dr. Murrell Godfrey, President
  • Dr. Rena Robinson, President Elect
  • Dr. Victor Atiemo--Obeng, Treasurer
  • Dr. Victoria Parker, National Secretary

Executive Officers

  • Dr. Malinda Gilmore, Chair of the Board
  • Dr. Simon K. Shannon, Vice Chair of the Board
  • Dr. Michael Gyamerah, Director-at-Large
  • Dr. Roderquita Moore, Director-at-Large
  • Dr. Bruce Prince, Director-at-Large
  • Dr. Lamont Terrell, Director-at-Large
  • Dr. Iris Wagstaff, Director-at-Large
  • Isaiah Speight, National Student Representative
  • Kevin Ileka, Parliamentarian

Regional Directors

  • Dr. Michele Williams-Harry, Midwest Regional Chair
  • Thomas Dill, West Regional Chair
  • Dr. Margo Montgomery-Richardson, Southeast Regional Chair
  • Dr. Tryslai Williams-Carter, Southwest Regional Chair
  • Dr. Sharon Neal, Northeast Regional Chair